Type your paragraph here.

Date
Location
Time
Monday, September 10, 2018
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Appleton, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019
Madison, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2019
Pewaukee, WI
5:30 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 *ELECTIONS*
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019
Coloma, WI
5:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Altoona, WI
5:30 pm